GS1 Global Forum 2021

GS1 Global Forum 2021


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

GS1 Global Forum 2021

March 1 @ 08:00 - 17:00 Europe/Paris

LoRaWAN Ambassador Pierre Gelpi from Semtech will be presenting during the GS1 Global Forum 2021 online event on March 1st! 

Pierre will be presenting during the panel, “RFID & wireless technologies in the GS1 architecture: New promising IoT applications” scheduled on Monday, March 1 at 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST and will be replayed on Wednesday, March 3 at 14:30 CET / 8:30am EST. 

See this session on the online program agenda.

The GS1 Global Forum is the global annual event to align the organisation’s strategy, inspire and strengthen the GS1 staff around the world. The week offers great opportunities to learn about latest standards and solutions achievements, share implementation and innovation best practices from around the world, hear from users’ perspective and network with peers. Over 1900 participants have already registered. GS1 Member Organisations executive staff representing over 100 countries worldwide: GS1 Member Organization CEOs, COOs, marketing and training managers, technical experts, projects leaders, etc. GS1 Stakeholders guest representatives from end user industry, key trade associations (TCGF, WCO) and solution providers who are also members in our various Management Boards.

Register now and join the conversation #GS1GlobalForum21!

 

Details

Start:
March 1 @ 8:00 am CET
End:
March 4 @ 5:00 pm CET
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual